Contact Us

Our mailing address:

The Rolesville Buzz
PO Box 115
Rolesville, NC 27571
919-554-4797 Office

Our physical address:

The Rolesville Buzz
104-D S. Main St.
Rolesville, NC 27571
(top floor of the Privette Insurance Building)

 

Advertising____________________________

For advertising information or to place an ad (print or online).

Kathy Fuerst – Account Executive
919-554-4797 office
919-812-4291 mobile
Kathy.Fuerst@RolesvilleBuzz.com
or
ads@RolesvilleBuzz.com

News_________________________________

For comments, questions and story ideas for our staff.

General News/Press Releases
News@RolesvilleBuzz.com

Jeanne E. Fredriksen, Managing Editor
Jeanne.Fredriksen@RolesvilleBuzz.com

Lisa Brown, Writer
Lisa.Brown@RolesvilleBuzz.com

Mason Lipman, Writer
Mason.Lipman@RolesvilleBuzz.com

O. Morris, Columnist
O.Morris@RolesvilleBuzz.com

Buzz Woof & Meow Columnist
Pets@RolesvilleBuzz.com

Events________________________________

Please send your event notices at least two weeks in advance to:
Calendar@RolesvilleBuzz.com

Publisher______________________________

Sherwood Bobbitt • 919-554-4797, office Sherwood.Bobbitt@RolesvilleBuzz.com

 

You can also reach us by using our contact form.

Contact Us